Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Purchased our second car here . The salesperson ( Natalie) was great. Friendly and not pushy. She was a pleasure to deal with. We will recommend your dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Tom Richey was helpful and honest. He made the dreaded car purchase easy and completely stress free. Best experience buying a vehicle I’ve ever had. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

This is our second highlander that we purchased from this dealership we had a great experience with all involved we would recommend to our friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

TON is quite simply the best car dealership I have ever dealt with. They are the best. No matter what it takes they will get you in a new vehicle. I seriously cannot say enough good things about my salesman Lawrence Conn. If you are looking to buy a new vehicle, trust me when I say “TON is second to none.” I know this sounds like a cheesy car ad but seriously just trying to express my appreciation and gratitude for these folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Great dealership. I called Tom Richey and we talked prices and trade in, I came in the next day he was a man of his word , and a true professional throughout the whole thing, cut me a great deal on my new Tacoma. I recommend everyone who wants a new toyota to go to them for a great deal. 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Sales and Leasing Consultant: Jacob Smith Highly recommended. I was looking for a 4Runner that met my specific criteria. I am approximately 4 hours away in a different state from Toyota On Nicholasville. At one point I messaged this dealership regarding a 4Runner, Jacob Smith was whom responded. He sent me some photos of the vehicle and answered some questions. There was evidence in the photos that the vehicle had been smoked in. I asked him if it smelled like smoke and his first response was that he didn't think so. Later that day he messaged me again on his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Ron and the whole team at Toyota on Nicholasville made my 1st ever purchase from a car dealership a joy. They were friendly, helpful, honest and did not pressure me to spend more than I wanted to spend. I will be back and will encourage my friends to do the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

We have been using this dealership for 20+ Years. It is always a pleasure to work with David Conley and his staff. I wouldn’t do business anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Tony Samaam was amazing to do business with, he made the whole experience of buying and financing "simple" I highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy a Toyota! Thank you, Kay Marcum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Tony Samaan made our car buying experience painless. He was super helpful and very easy to work with. I'd also like to mention that Dave Warren, the finance manager, was very helpful as well. He was explained every detail and was able to answer all of our financing questions In fact, everyone we talked to was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase their next vehicle. They have definitely earned our business for years to come. I can't say enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

I loved my experiences at this dealership! Everyone was so helpful, nice, and easy to work with! I will send everyone I know interested in cars to Toyota on Nicholasville!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

I will send anyone i know interested in cars here! Everyone I worked with was all spectacular!! Nice, easy to work with, and helpful!! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2018

Carlos Bowman was my salesman and he is an awesome person to deal with. He treated me with dignity & respect & was extremely patient with me. I’m an 82-year-old woman and Don’t know a lot about cars but I know a lot about people and I do appreciate him very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018

My wife and I were interested in upgrading our current vehicle and had our eyes on a new, 4Runner. Tony Samaan met us and immediately became like family. He was beyond helpful and kind and genuinely had our best interests in mind. I would definitely recommend NOT only Tony to others interested in buying but the entire dealership. This is a family like operation from the top down and it truly feels like it. I look forward to getting service done on my vehicle as they take exceptional care of me and even provide me with a free car wash! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

The employees are very flexible and are willing to make changes according to individual needs. They also respond very fast to customer questions. Would totally recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

We worked out all the details ahead of time prior to our arrival, even the final price. We had a great experience. Chris Wilson had the vehicle ready to go upon arrival. He was very honest about the condition of the vehicle. We would recommend him. He is very knowledgeable about Toyotas. The entire experience was under two hours counting financing. We have never had that with other lots. We drove over two hours one way for the better deal with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

I was surprised by the friendliness of everyone that connected with me from the time I walked into the showroom. Chris Wilson was ready with answers to all my questions, and allowed me to take the vehicle overnight to see if I would be comfortable driving it during night hours. And when I returned the next day for the sale, he re-washed the car and topped off the gas tank. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

Thankyou Toyota on Nicholasville and especially Tony Samaan who comes through for us every time, no matter what we need! I never hesitate to send friends and family because I know they will be well taken care of. The follow-up service is always great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Our sales person at Toyota on Nicholasville was Chris Wilson. Chris worked hard to get us a good deal on a 2015 Toyota Avalon.. Ghris was courteous and helpful with a sense of humor. Thanks Chris for an excellent no pressure buying experience. David K.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

I discussed my needs and wants in a car with sales dealer Vicky Cooper. Less than 2 hours later I was driving home in my new Toyota Camry. Great job Vicky. Great job Toyota !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

I was very pleased with the help I received from Jon McOwen in selecting a Rav 4 for my teenage daughter ' He was very patient t and considerate of my concerns in making the decision on this vehicle. I had shopped several dealerships and Jon at Toyota on Nicholasville made me the best deal and I know I purchased the best vehicle. Thanks Jon. Your the best. .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2018

Had an awesome experience at Toyota on Nicholasville. I worked with Ron and Jacob specifically, and these two were absolutely great. I had called ahead of time to let them know the vehicle I was interested in seeing, and they were at the door waiting for me when I arrived. They provided me a ton of information on the car and never made me feel pressured to buy, which I really appreciated. When it came time to negotiate price, I voiced my concerns and where I would like to get the on-the-road cost, and I felt they were more than ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

John was amazing at helping me find a new car! He was very patient, polite and worked hard to find me the perfect car! I was able to take my time to look over several cars and test drive them. This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2018

Love this dealership. Bought my car in 2010. Love my Yaris. Recalls are quickly taken care of. I didn't know I had a recall till the Service Rep told me. I had gotten an oil change and was advised at that time. I live in Georgetown, but don't mind the drive when I KNOW my car is cared for properly. All the folks working at this dealership are kind, and enjoy a sense of humor. The service Rep who take care of me on 2/19/18 was especially kind. I even received free girl scout cookies and free cold water.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2018

Toyota on Nicholasville used cars made buying a new/used Toyota Highlander a breeze. They was very helpful with no pressure for us to buy until we was ready. Jacob Smith the salesman and Mark the sales manager did what they could when we was ready to buy to help us seal the Nnn

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

2nd vehicle we purchased from Lex on Nickville over past 4 years. Response from internet sales team was very quick. Sales negotiation with CJ was very pleasant. I paid more than I had originally planned but good past experience with service made me feel buying from them overshadowed the purchase cost difference.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

I had a great experience buying from Toyota on Nicholasville. This was my first vehicle purchase and Matt Slusher did a wonderful job walking me through the process. Staff was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Matt has followed up with me multiple times to make sure I was pleased with my purchase and with my Toyota on Nicholasville experience. I highly recommend buying from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

As we pulled up to Toyota on Nicholasville my wife and I joked about how we didn't like car shopping because of the stereotype sales men/women have. When we where approached by Steve Jennings he was very polite and not your typical salesman. Overall very satifised how Steve handled our questions and request we where asking. Steve knocked everything out of the park I would highly recommend Steve Jennings if you are looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

I was looking to lease a new car. Tony and Carlos were great in helping me get what I wanted. They were very nice and easy to work with. Both Tony and Carlos made my visit enjoyable. I would highly recommend them to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

This is the first time I have purchased a vehicle from Tony and Toyota on Nicholasville and I will definitely do it again. I researched and compared prices with four other dealerships, both locally and out of state, and this dealership was the most responsive and had the best price. Their customer service and willingness to answer questions and put my needs first is why I drove in from Missouri to purchase a brand new 4Runner from Tony. Other dealerships tried to get me to take something they had on the lot that wasn't exactly what I wanted, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Absolutely the most pleasurable, and fast, vehicle buying experience of my life! We actually contacted Toyota on Nicholasville from another dealership over 2 hours away, just to compare pricing. Fifteen minutes after our first contact, it became clear we needed to be working with ToN. From first contact to our arrival at the dealership, we found, purchased and completed all the paperwork in less than 3 hours. Tony Samaan went out of his way to make sure the vehicle was cleaned up and filled up and had all the paperwork ready for our signatures when we arrived. They were about to close ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Tony had sold us our 2015 Rav4 a couple of years ago and we were in for our last 2 year oil change and service. We were sitting there and Tony walked by stopped and ask how we liked it, He said "I can get you a good deal on a newer Rav4", I said "sure go ahead and try and if you do call me and we will talk". Well guess what, he called me the other day and said he thinks he has a deal. So last night we went up there (We live in Frankfort) ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

Leased my 2nd car today with Tony. Great experience again! Smooth, anxiety free transaction. Tony worked hard again to get me the best deal. I’m now driving a beautiful 17’ Highlander. Thanks Tony!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Our experience at Toyota on Nicholasville was great and would recommend it highly. Carlos Bowman was very professional and friendly. He answered all our questions about our new Highlander completely and showed us how all the new technology worked. He was very helpful and courteous from the beginning until we finished. Carlos is the best. For our next car we will definitely go to Toyota on Nicholasville and Carlos Bowman for sure. Thanks for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

Came in to lease my son a new Camry. I had the pleasure of working with Tony Samaan again, he is the best! Helpful, assertive, educated, and explained everything to me. Had the car ready to go and my son was elated! Will be back for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

Tony was the balm. He was very courteous and helpful, he had a great attitude and sense of humor. We would recommend him to anyone interested in buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

The Camry I wanted had scratches on the bumper and side. I told them I really want this car but I can not buy it like this. They sent the car to a body shop and it was ready in 2 days. The exterior and interior of the 3 year old car was like new!! I am very pleased with this dealership. 2014 Camry was a personal leased car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2017

Checked with several dealers for a Corolla. Met with Melissa Prado at Toyota on Nicholasville who offered a short test drive with a good explanation of all the cars features. There was no high pressure. On the first request, she offered a price that was better than other dealers. She didn't start playing the price games that other dealers do like Greens. Trade in offer was in line with KBB estimates.They offered to bring another car with features and color I wanted and it was there in a week. Went to pick up the car and pay for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2016

If you would love a new vehicle but not sure if you can afford it, visit Toyota on Nicholasville! Steve Jennings and Lance Royalty will give you the most fair deal! They work as a team and make sure you have what is best for your needs! Honesty, patience and knowledge makes the perfect salesman! Thank you for the great trade and fair prices! Vehicle #2 from your dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2016

Tony Samaan and the guys at Toyota on Nicholasville do an outstanding job to understand their customers and outfit you with the right vehicle for your needs. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

Tony & Lance made the daunting process of finding a new car incredibly simple and inviting. Everyone at the dealership made me feel very welcomed and excited about finding a new car. If you are in the market for a new vehicle you would be doing yourself a favor by beginning and ending here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2016

We just bought a 2016 Toyota Sienna from Toyota on Nicholasville and had a great experience. Tony Samaan was helpful, kind, and wonderful to work with. I give both he and the dealership 5/5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

I recently got a 2016 Corolla from here and was very pleased with how nice and patient Richard was with us. Also I appericate how he showed me the features in the car. Thanks Again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

Had the best experience here! Alex Shahin was a wonderful sales man, very helpful. buying my next car from him. will recommend him to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

Looove my new Toyota! Thanks Tony! I felt very welcomed and everyone was friendly. Tony is one cool cat! I'd recommend Toyota for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

Being new to the Toyota family has been such a pleasant experience. From the superb customer service given by Tony Samaan to the ease of leasing a new and attractive Toyota Corolla, I am proud and impressed with this dealership and its staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2016

I gave a 5 star rating based on the professionalism, ease, and genuine service I recieved. It was my first time buying a new not used car, and the process was streamlined and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2016

I first bought a car from Toyota on Nicholasville in October 2007. I moved 2 hours away in August 2008. Their customer service is so good that I rather drive these 4 hours total just because making business with them is always an enjoyable experience. I have other Toyota dealers near by, and I have tried their service. I keep coming back to Toyota on Nicholasville, and I will keep coming back as long as they keep being the best in customer service, prices, and fairness, and courtesy. If I'm going to be giving my money to any business I will chose the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

The salesman was very pleasant to work with. I did not feel pressured to buy any vehicle. One of the few times that I have dealt with a dealership and felt that I was treated with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

I worked with Tony Samaan and Lance Royalty and they were incredible. Ended up buying 3 new cars in two days and they made the car buying experience better than anywhere else I've been. My family buys a lot of cars and mostly Toyotas. This is the place to go!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle. Tony Samaan & Lance Royalty worked with me on purchasing my new vehicle. Both are very professional & nice. Tony is an awesome salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

I had a wonderful experience buying my new Highlander from Toyota on Nicholasville! I worked with Tony Samaan, who was exceptional. He wasn't pushy but did a thorough job of showing us all of the features of the Highlanders. He answered all of our questions and gave us time and space to make our decision. He was honest and truthful throughout the entire process. Lance Royalty was also very helpful when we were deciding whether to lease or buy. He was very knowledgable and patient. I appreciate both of them for making the process smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2016

Lots of options with regard to payments. Tony, our salesman, was very nice and helped us through the entire process. I would buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2016

This dealership gets the "highest rating" because of the outstanding service they gave us every time we stopped by to look at their selection. They always went the "extra mile" to help us and answer our questions. They made us feel like family and still do when we return for car washes, oil changes, etc. This was a most excellent and positive experience for us. If you want to experience a happy and easy experience, which will exceed your expectations, go to Toyota on Nicholasville and you definitely will not be disappointed. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2016

I recently purchased a new 2016 Camry XLE. After a lifetime of buying many cars over the years, I have experienced a spectrum of less than pleasant encounters with various dealers and sales agents. My car buying experience with Toyota on Nicholasville was the best ever. Ian Miller was my sales consultant who helped me select the exact car I was looking for and made the entire transaction from start to finish the best car buying experience ever. Could not be happier with price, convenience and courtesy offered by all from Ian, the business office and all other employees who asked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

They listened to what I was looking for and were able to exceed my expectations. I'm really happy with the truck. It was the best and easiest experience I've had purchasing a truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

I called Tony Samaan late on Friday afternoon stating what make, model and price range I preferred. He checked out there inventory and found the model I wanted and within the price range I was considering. This took two short phone conversations-approximately 30 minutes. My wife and I went into the dealer (next day) Saturday morning, test drove the car and purchased it all within a short and friendly couple of hours. Our thanks to Tony and Toyota on Nicholasville for making this purchase seamless and a very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

Jim Ott is the best! We had taken our Toyota to a inferior chain garage and received horrid service and work done on our vehicle. So bad that we had to replace the whole engine! Jim Ott helped us make all the right decisions and kept us informed during the whole process. We have been taking all our Toyota vehicles to Toyota on Nicholasville Service Center and always work with Jim. I can't say enough nice things. We always receive informed and detailed information regarding our vehicles when they are in for service. Wouldn't take my cars anywhere ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

Went to Toyota On Nicholasville and purchased two vehicles. Chris Purvis was great. Highly recommend him for all your vehicle needs. No pressure lot and fast paperwork process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

Tony was great to work with. He made the experience so stress free! I had never driven a Prius & loved it! I was a bit hesitant about feeling cramped in a small car since I have been driving a full sized truck. I was pleasantly surprised at how roomy the Prius C is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2016

We purchased a 2016 RAV4 this past weekend from Tony Samaan. He made the process stress free and very easy! He was not just someone trying to make a sale, he took his time and made sure we were happy with everything. We will definitely do business with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2016

My company purchased a 2016 Tacoma Double cab this past week from Bill and Tony. To be honest It was the best car buying experience of my life. It hard to find people in this business that exemplify honesty and integrity and both Bill and Tony are full of both. Many thanks to Bill and Tony for my wonder Truck buying experience at Toyota on Nicholasville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2016

Purchased a Toyota Corolla on lease. It was my first time ever leasing a car and Bill Booth made it a smooth and easy process. He helped me narrow down what I was looking for in a car and gave me different options to choose from in my price range. Financing was a very quick process. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2016

Chris Purvis was easy to work with and knowledgeable! Very personable and easy to work with. He made our purchase a stress free buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2016

Purchased a 2014 Rav 4 from this dealer. Had a payment in mind and they agreed to that payment. Great value for my trade-in. Great salesperson Chris Purvis. This is the second car that I have bought from Chris. I highly recommend him if you are looking for any car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2016

I am in my late 60's and my husband in his early 70's. We have just traveled over 150 miles from Home to lease our 3rd Camry (2016) with Toyota of Nicholasville. We leased our first Camry in 2011 at this Dealership and we were very Happy with our car and experience at that time. However, due to distance, we leased our 2nd Camry (2013) at a dealership close to home. But decided to return to Lexington (Toyota on Nicholasville) for our 3rd Camry. We actually missed their Caring ways, (For example: Every time we went for service or just stopped by they would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2016

Very easy purchase, informative staff and excellent customer service. Bill went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with exactly what I was getting including helpful suggestions on typical purchases. One example was suggesting dark interior due to having children as regular passengers etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2016

My shopping and purchasing experience at Toyota on Nicholasville was very enjoyable. Bill Booth did a great job showing vehicles, and the features of each. Bill was very patient and helped us make sure we picked the right vehicle for our needs. After we picked the right car, the negotiation and paperwork process went very quickly. This was quite possibly the best/easiest car buying process I have been involved in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

They have a great customer service. We are a repeat buyers and we will come back again soon. Thank you Chris and Bryan are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2015

I had a great experience for buying my first new car. They took their time & let me see all my options before making a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2015

Bill Booth helped us get everything we wanted in a car. He kept us informed from our first meeting with him until the car was actually on the lot. Bill helped us with the "bells and whistles" and we are comfortable calling him if we need help. We will go back to him when we get our next vehicle at Toyota on Nicholasville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2015

Bill was truly a pleasure to work with. He was the best salesman we've ever had when buying a car. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2015

Chris was wonderful! I couldn't have ask for a better sales person. He made the experience fast, easy and effortless. He helped me find what I wanted and well within my price range. I will come back and work with him again as will my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2015

Tony was a very cool dude! He sold us a nice truck at a great price! If you're on the market for a vehicle go see Tony Samaan at Toyota on Nicholasville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2015

Just bought a 2015 Corolla from Bill Booth. I have purchased a lot cars & Bill was the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Very professional, informative & not pushy AT ALL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2015

Tony Samaan was my sales person and he was friendly, experienced and to the point. I went to the dealership for a specific car, there was no attempt to upsell, and there was no hassle in the negotiating. I told him what I could pay, and he came back with the approval. The employees at Toyota on Nicholasville all seem fantastic. I will definitely go back there, and hopefully to Tony for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2015

I loved my 2015 Rav 4 and I cannot say enough about my sales guy Bill Booth. You can feel that you are not just another face he actually is looking out for his customers and he does what he says he will do for you. Very honest and dependable guy, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle to go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2015

Salesman was helpful and informative but not pushy at all! I got a great deal on my dream vehicle! No problems! I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2015

Bill was very informative and answered all the questions I had on purchasing my new rav 4. I've referred two of my friends to purchase a new car and to ask for bill. Excellent customer service!! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2015

MY SALESMAN CHRISTOPHER WILSON MET ME WITHIN JUST A FEW MINUTES ,AND THE CAR I SAW ONLINE WAS EXACTLY THE SAME ONE BROUGHT OUT FOR ME TO TEST DRIVE. I TRULY DIDN"T PLAN TO BUY A NEW CAR BUT GUESS WHAT I DID. I LOVE MY NEW COROLLA LE, IT LOOKS GREAT AND THE PRICE WAS EVEN BETTER. THANKS CHRISTOPHER WILSON AND TOYOTA ON NICHOLASVILLE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2015

I knew I wanted to buy a 2015 Prius C. I had been in contact with other dealerships in Lexington and Louisville. I was contacted by Bryan Wyiatz fron Toyota on Nicholasville after my online inquiry about their inventory. From moment one of our interaction, Bryan did not pressure me into a deal. He worked to get me on the road between my price and his, and I felt good about my purchase as I drove off the lot in my new Prius. I recommend Bryan as a go to salesman if you want a no pressure style negotiation of price. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2015

Bill Booth was my salesman and he provided the best service possible. He treated me fairly and did not talk down to me because I was a woman. Bill valued what I had to say. He was not pushy - he let me lead the process. Bill is very well informed about his cars and worked his hardest to find what would fit my needs. He was available by phone any time I wanted to talk to him. I felt totally comfortable buying a car from Bill at Toyota on Nicholasville and would recommend Bill Booth and the dealership to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2015

Our salesman, Chris Purvis, helped and guided our search. Never pushed or seemed rushed, Chris believed he could help secure the perfect vehicle for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2015

I purchased my first car today at Toyota on Nicholasville. I had the pleasure of dealing with Tony Samaan as my salesman. From the moment we walked in we felt very welcomed. Everyone working at the dealership seemed very nice. Tony is very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to talk to. Never any pressure. He did his best and got me a great deal and payments EXACTLY where I wanted. I couldn't have asked for better service. Dave Warren in financing was wonderful as well. You need a car-I encourage you to go see Tony. I am very happy with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2015

I never thought I would be able to say that I trusted a car salesman, but I trust Bill. He is honest and upfront about all the vehicles we looked at. He is very patient and knowledgeable and doesn't rush you. He made me feel so comfortable and he listened to what I was wanting and he found it for me. When we took a test drive of a 2013 Highlander, I told him the true test would be if fit in my tiny garage. We took it to my house, he even moved my fridge to help make room!!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2015

Thanks being kind, available, up front and making the purchase of my new Tundra so smooth. Also, your memory and facial recognition are impressive after 30 years! Cheers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2015

I had many negative feelings in past about this dealership. Chris was the reason I returned to Toyota on Nicholasville. He was not pushy and helped me make a good decision. There have been many positive changes in this dealer since moving across the road. I now feel comfortable doing business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2015

This was my very first car purchase and I couldn't be happier with my decision. Bill worked with me to find a great deal and did not rush me to make a decision.. I love my new car and would recommend anyone to Toyota on Nicholasville for their next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2015

3rd time i buy a car at toyota on nicholasville and as always they exceed my expectations. Easy and smooth transaction. My sales man (Bill Booth) made it all happen. Thank you man.. definitely recommend to anybody buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2015

Purchasing a vehicle can cause such dread. However, this time was different. After looking online at several dealerships, we found an Internet special for a 2015 Tundra we thought might work for us. Since we live out of town, our salesman, Bryan Wytiaz, was very responsive in answering numerous questions by phone and text. When we did make the trip from Bardstown to Nicholasville, we were impressed with Bryan's style. He was quite knowledgeable, but not pushy. Thanks to the large inventory, we were able to drive 3 vehicles, before deciding on a 2014 Tundra. Our compliments to General Sales Manager, Lance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2015

Bill was helping us on Wednesday with a Camy and very knowledge about the car. We left and came back and talked to Bill he immediately knew our names and that impressed us. He had all pevious info we had talked about and was very cordial and yes we will do business with him again. Very nice salesman would rate him very highly. Thanks Bill. The Hatmakers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2015

The price was great. There was not any pressure through the whole process. The options to purchase various warranties and protections were explained and offered by them, and declined by me. They did not apply pressure to try to convince me to buy something I did not want. This will be the first dealership I visit when it is time to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2015

I am 55 and have bought over 15 vehicles. I have never had it so easy or so pleasant. I will buy from Bryan Wytiaz again and again and would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2015

From the moment I parked my old car to the moment I drove off in my new Avalon Bill was a dream. No pressure, great personality, didn't treat me like a girl just answered my questions and showed me the inventory. I could not have asked for a nicer guy to get me through the process. I have nothing to say but good things about the dealership, my new car or Bill. If my experience was a movie it would get two thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2015

The whole experience was smooth. I was great before entering the front door. My interests were considered and they didn't try and push me towards a more expensive vehicle. I was prepared to be firm and leave as soon as they began the whole "salesman" thing. It wasn't necessary; the salesman was very personable and made the process very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2015

I recently ordered a Tundra Limited from Vicky Cooper. She was very professional, courteous and fun to work with throughout the entire process. Although it did take longer than expected for my new truck to arrive be ause of the special color my wife wanted, it was definitely worth the wait. We got a much better deal than what Greens offered us for our Tacoma, we wont go anywhere else. Dave Padgett is a wonderful and outstanding service advisor. We always feel welcome and like family. MICHAEL M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2015

I purchased a used vehile from TON last month and feel compeled to write a review because the service I received was fantastic. Bill Booth along with Yogi, Steve and Chris were top notch. I was actually very hesitant of buying a vehicle from a dealership due to previous experiences......but I left there with a whole new image and understanding of the industry. It was actually a pleasure working with them and I can say without a doubt this is where I will buy vehicles in the future! Thanks Bill, Yogi, Steve and Chris!!!! I love my car and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2015

They were straight-forward and honest, even showing us their "cheat" sheets. We know we got a good deal and were treated wonderfully. I highly recommend this dealership, and our salesman, Bill Booth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2015

I am impressed with this Toyota dealer. President award winner many times over. They were honest, forthright and Bill Booth didn't blow any smoke...honest, fair...good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2015

I came in knowing what I wanted and Bryan was great! He was knowledgeable and helpful, never pushy or pressured. Quick and easy and they helped me get the best deal. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review